On Sale Now: The Finally, Fully Finished Strawberries & Champagne Series

I’ve been busy.

First there was the complete and utter desegregation of my class schedule, which took me all week to work out. And then there was the four million pages of reading I had to do (and accomplished!)

And then, when all of that was done, there were still more listings to draft, more sewing to do, and more blogs to post. I persevered.

I got it done.

Marilyn Monroe Set. 10% off for February.  Price $123.67

Marilyn Monroe Set. 10% off for February. Price $123.67

So now, with one slight omission (the corset is still lacking it’s sassy garter straps and I refuse to list it until it has been properly sass-ified), the “Strawberries & Champagne” series of Vices&Virtues is FINISHED!

Sleeping Beauty Set. 10% off for February. Price $91.20

Sleeping Beauty Set. 10% off for February. Price $91.20

And listed!

In my store!

Diva Set. 10% off for February. Price $170.68

Diva Set. 10% off for February. Price $170.68

It’s been a lot of work, and a lot more stress, but I’m realizing that it’s sort of like the stress I got from theater. It’s worth it when you see the end product!

Rapunzel Set. 10% off for February. Price $100.82

Rapunzel Set. 10% off for February. Price $100.82

Today I’m off to pick up some supplies for the “Strawberry Mousse” series, which is going together much faster, now that I have worked out all of the sewing kinks. And I might be delivering the “Strawberries & Champagne” samples to a photo shoot ( Is there glamorous pictures in store? We shall have to wait and see!)

Leave a Reply

