The Strawberries & Champagne Series is DONE!!!

So many things have happened in the past week! Classes started for the Spring Semester, just in time for a HUGE snow storm, which effectively cancelled classes for two days straight. So I got an extra two days of vacation. No complaints here, though.

Over my winter break, I tried to really knuckle down and do some dedicated work on my first collection. Of course, I did have to work around family commitments and parties, none of which I factored into my ludicrous sewing schedule. As a result, I’m a week behind schedule on getting the first part of the collection out.

But, hey. Better late than never, right?

And so, with no more ado, I give you “The Strawberries & Champagne” series!!

The series is one of four in the collection, and features two different vintage bra styles

Strawberries & Champagne bullet bra

IMG_0684

 

 

Tap pants

A camisole

A slip

And a garter belt corset, all crafted from luscious satins and vintage lace, following vintage style lines. The items are currently all sewn by me, in the little workshop that is sometimes known as my mother’s living room, and are sewn to fit the unique measurements of each of my customers. No need to battle it out with your clothing to make it fit.

The items will be going up for sale later in the day in my shop. I hope you like them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

